Violin Concert by Vidwan Lalgudi G J R Krishnan was organized by Department of Fine Arts, Tumkur University  on 22 July 2016 Celebration of International Day of Yoga held on 21 June, 2016. Prof. A H Rajasab, Vice Chancellor inaugurated the programme, Prof. M Venkateshwarlu, Registrar and Dr. A M Manjunath, Director of Physical Education are seen along. Celebration of International Day of Yoga, held on 21 June, 2016 Inauguration of Basava Jayanti celebration by Dr. Sree Sree Panditaradya Shivacharya Maha Swamiji of Sree Taralabalu Jagadguru Brahanmatt, Sanehalli and Sree Sree Siddalinga Maha Swamiji of Sree Siddaganga Matt, Tumkur, held on 13 May 2016. Inauguration of Seminar  - Sexual Harassment: Awareness and Prevention - by Sri V S Ugrappa, Member of Legislative Council, held on 4 May, 2016. (From left) Dr. Noor Afza, Chairperson, Committee for Prevention of Sexual Harassment; Prof. A H Rajasab, Vice Chancellor; Prof. M Venkateshwarlu, Registrar; Sri S C Rajkumar, Santvana Kendra are seen. Inauguration of International Conference - Ethics in the New Millennium: Buddhist Perspectives - by HH The 14th Dalai Lama and Sree Sree Sree Dr. Shivakumara Mahaswamiji of Sri Siddaganga Math, held on 21 Dec 2014 Hon'ble Former President of India Bharat Ratna Dr. A P J Abdul Kalam addressing the students




Powered By Indic IME