Vishwavidyanilaya Karyalaya, B. H. Road, Tumkur - 572 103

Phone: 0816-2254546, 0816-2255596, 0816-2255597, e-mail:tumkuruniversity2004@gmail.com

No.TU:DEV:2023-24 \ H285

Dated:23.01.2024

## : NOTIFICATION :

Sub: Constitution of the Student Grievance Redressal Committee - reg. Ref: Approval of Hon'ble Vice Chancellor dated:17.01.2024

Pursuant to the approval of Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, the Student Grievance Redressal Committee has been constituted based on the UGC Regulations. The following members of the Committee are hereby directed to act as per the UGC Regulations.

## **Members:**

Chairman 1. Prof. Javasheela Professor, DOSR in Economics Tumkur University, Tumkur Member . 2. Prof. B.T. Sampath Kumar Professor, DOSR in Library & Info. Science Tumkur University, Tumkur Member 3. Prof. Mallikarjuna B. Patil Professor, DOSR in Mathematics Tumkur University, Tumkur Member 4. Prof. Sudarshana Reddy G. Professor, DOSR in Commerce Tumkur University, Tumkur Member 5. Shobhadevi (8050660939) Student, Ist Semester, DOSR in Mathematics Tumkur University, Tumkur

By Order

Convener

To

All the above Committee Chairman & Members.

Trimkur University

Tumkur

Copy to:

- 1. All the Chairman/Coordinators of P.G. Departments, Tumkur University, Tumkur.
- 2. Principals, Constituent/Affiliated Colleges of Tumkur University, Tumkur.
- 3. PS to Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, Tumkur University, Tumkur.
- A. System Analyst, Tumkur University, Tumkur.

Associate Professor, Dept. of Commerce, University College of Arts, Tumkur

5. Office copy.

6. Dr. Shobha C.